Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

42 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care
Michael M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional doctor and staff. Courteous. Dr. Yung pointed out something that might need attention in the future and we will keep an eye on it. No high pressure like I've experienced elsewhere. Very happy with this office.
Thanh-Le N.
Submitted 08/30/22
Insurance coverage addressed ahead of time made the first visit easier. Dr Yung and Hygienist attentive. Thank you.
Rocio I.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Yung he is very caring gentle , and I highly recommend them .They are all awesome a wonderful supportive team
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Yung was kind, gentle, and sensitive to my discomfort in the over 2 hours I was in the chair. Much appreciated.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Convenient.
Walt F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care and technical knowledge. Walt
Stefano-Ortho D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always with care and attention
Tom B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick and easy! In and out!
Van L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Staff explained the information and what is expected during the exam very well.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very comfortable,everyone is very nice.
Preetha-Ortho S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Consistently thorough! Very satisfied with the service.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very thorough in cleaning. Fixed chipped tooth like new
Reuben C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Donna G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Did not have to wait for my appointment. All staff are courteous and efficient. Dr Yung is very professional and personable. Very knowledgeable about Invisalign. I’d highly recommend Dr Yung and his practice.
Preetha-Ortho S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, respectful, and thorough.
Alton M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Alton received excellent care
Caroline F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great staff! Dr. Yung is the best! Have been a patient here for many years and always feel well taken care of by Dr. Yung and his staff.
Mauricio-Ortho G.
Submitted 02/24/22
A great experience. A very friendly, educated and informed dental team. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Peggy H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always on time positive experience. Communicate everything that is happening and why. Makes sure comfortable and no pain. Covid practices 100 percent.