Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

34 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick and easy! In and out!
Van L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Staff explained the information and what is expected during the exam very well.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very comfortable,everyone is very nice.
Preetha-Ortho S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Consistently thorough! Very satisfied with the service.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very thorough in cleaning. Fixed chipped tooth like new
Reuben C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Donna G.
Submitted 04/23/22
Did not have to wait for my appointment. All staff are courteous and efficient. Dr Yung is very professional and personable. Very knowledgeable about Invisalign. I’d highly recommend Dr Yung and his practice.
Preetha-Ortho S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, respectful, and thorough.
Alton M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Alton received excellent care
Caroline F.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great staff! Dr. Yung is the best! Have been a patient here for many years and always feel well taken care of by Dr. Yung and his staff.
Mauricio-Ortho G.
Submitted 02/24/22
A great experience. A very friendly, educated and informed dental team. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Peggy H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always on time positive experience. Communicate everything that is happening and why. Makes sure comfortable and no pain. Covid practices 100 percent.
Erin P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Yung and his staff are WONDERFUL! I recommend this dental practice to everyone.
Neal C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great overall experience! My wife and I have been going to his office for over 10 years. We’ve had nothing but positive experiences from Dr. Yung and his team.
Bartlomiej B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Best dentist EVER ! I am so glad to dr.Michael patient. Never gone change this place !
Maritel R.
Submitted 10/02/21
I recommend this place !!
John C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional- on time - good communication
Joe-Ortho G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Progress appointment on my invisalign. Doctor Michael was very professional and explain things really well. I had lost one of my recent Invisialine's and he had a very good remedy to the whole situation.
Erica V.
Submitted 08/14/21
Our family's experience with Dr Yung's staff and services have been great. The team is exceptional. They are friendly and patient with me through all my questions and concerns. They explain all procedures and options thoroughly and their safety protocols for covid make me feel comfortable and safe.
Brooke M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great service and professional staff. A+