Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

9 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always a pleasant experience. Covid protocols are excellent.
Georgia L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Yung and the team were professional, caring, and attentive. Dr. Yung was gentle with my sensitive teeth.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/25/20
I am a new patience with some significant issues and so far I have been pleased with how Dr. Yung and his team have provided with me the information I need to make an informed decision about my treatment.
Tomas C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Yung is always readily available to help with my dental needs. I fully trust the quality of his work and friendly personal approach.
Nikolay Y.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great service as usual.
Ariana R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Yung and his staff are the best! Friendly and knowledgeable service is always provided!
J P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always professional from start to finish. Thank you!
Wei Hong C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very happy with the service provided here
Berlinda H.
Submitted 06/16/20
I felt very comfortable with precautions that were taken. Always excellent friendly caring people. Thank you