Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The office was friendly and made you feel at ease and comfortable. Explained everything that they were going to do.
Maria C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Yes you’re the best I love how much you help me out and I’m grateful
Elsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I had a toothache and he called me and scheduled me the very next day. The staff is friendly but most of all he is approachable and knowledgeable! Thanks Dr. Yung!!
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Broke a tooth and was able to get it addressed quickly during the holidays. Thanks a million!
Dylan-Ortho M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Awesome:)
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Lovely staff, great experience.
Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I would recommend Dr. Yung to anyone. He is very professional dentist and his dental care is one of the best I have experienced. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. Five stars
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very professional and very kind thoughtful for patient.
Daniel-Ortho V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always top people and top service.
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very professional and friendly. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!!
Sivakumar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Professional and friendly
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional doctor and staff. Courteous. Dr. Yung pointed out something that might need attention in the future and we will keep an eye on it. No high pressure like I've experienced elsewhere. Very happy with this office.
Thanh-Le N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Insurance coverage addressed ahead of time made the first visit easier. Dr Yung and Hygienist attentive. Thank you.
Rocio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Yung he is very caring gentle , and I highly recommend them .They are all awesome a wonderful supportive team
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Yung was kind, gentle, and sensitive to my discomfort in the over 2 hours I was in the chair. Much appreciated.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Convenient.
Walt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care and technical knowledge. Walt
Stefano-Ortho D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always with care and attention
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Quick and easy! In and out!