Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

10 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana R.
Submitted 12/21/20
My experience with all the staff at Dr. Michael Yung‘s office is always superb!
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Always a pleasant experience. Covid protocols are excellent.
Georgia L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Yung and the team were professional, caring, and attentive. Dr. Yung was gentle with my sensitive teeth.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/25/20
I am a new patience with some significant issues and so far I have been pleased with how Dr. Yung and his team have provided with me the information I need to make an informed decision about my treatment.
Tomas C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Yung is always readily available to help with my dental needs. I fully trust the quality of his work and friendly personal approach.
Nikolay Y.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great service as usual.
Ariana R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Yung and his staff are the best! Friendly and knowledgeable service is always provided!
J P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always professional from start to finish. Thank you!
Wei Hong C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Very happy with the service provided here
Berlinda H.
Submitted 06/16/20
I felt very comfortable with precautions that were taken. Always excellent friendly caring people. Thank you