Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Michael S. Yung DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Pasadena, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Michael S. Yung DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michael S. Yung DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
The most thorough exam I have ever had in 74 years. Love the entire staff including the darling dentist. He’s brilliant!!
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Yung and his assistant worked very well together to replace two 30+ year-old fillings that had degraded. They kept me well informed every step of the way and made this procedure pain-free and extremely well done.
Jeff W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Thank you for your great service. You are very kind and considerate when talking to your patients.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent dental work and cleaning. Friendly, professional and efficient.
Vernon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Yung and his staff a patient, kind, and professional.
Andre Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always a great experience with Dr Yung’s office.
Gary-Ortho F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Nice gentle and fast
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent
Rene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great service
Maria C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent service and good for person like me ✅
Alex V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Staff is great
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Every visit I’m greeted with a smile and never have to wait. They take your time seriously and they care! I’m glad I found this practice, thank you Michael and the entire staff!
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone was good to me!
Rassarin-Ortho O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
He's a wonderful and likable dentist that I have ever done my teeth with. Highly recommended.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
All the staff are warm, friendly, and caring to your needs.
Donna-Ortho G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
No wait for my scheduled Invisalign appointment. Professional and friendly service
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Felt really comfortable while the procedure was being done. Happy with the work.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The office was friendly and made you feel at ease and comfortable. Explained everything that they were going to do.